Contact Us

 

Management/Leasing
Castleton Park is professionally managed and leased by Cushman & Wakefield, a leading commercial real estate services provider in the U.S., with 3.2 billion square feet of managed space, 260+ offices and more than $63 billion in completed transactions. Cushman & Wakefield delivers solutions that champion your business goals and we look forward to becoming your partner and advocate. Our on-site team provides exceptional service to tenants each weekday. For more information on Cushman & Wakefield, please visit www.cushmanwakefield.com.

We look forward to answering your questions and helping make your business at home here in Castleton Park.
Please use the quick form below or call our office for more assistance.

Castleton Office Park
6081 East 82nd Street, Suite 100
Indianapolis, Indiana 46250
Phone: 317-570-7000
Fax: 317-570-7010

 

Name (required)

Company

Email (required)

Phone (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the characters below:
captcha

maintenance-550(From left to right) Duane Fogleman, Steve Bridges, Randy Quinnette, Maurice Parke, Kyle Hatcher, Walter Freese

Leasing Contacts

Dave Moore, SIOR, CCIM Managing Director david.moore@cushwake.com Ext. 112
Darrin Boyd, SIOR, CCIM Managing Director darrin.boyd@cushwake.com Ext. 114
Katie Blastick
Sr. Marketing Assistant katie.blastick@cushwake.com Ext. 113
Becky Quinn
Associate becky.quinn@cushwake.com Ext. 111
 

Management Contacts

  Kris Moore
Principal, Senior Vice President
kris.moore@cushwake.com
Ext. 105
  Viki Hamblen
Senior Property Manager
viki.hamblen@cushwake.com
Ext. 104
  Jessica Saylor
Assistant Property Manager
jessica.saylor@cushwake.com
Ext. 107
  Lexi Bowman
Property Accountant
alexis.bowman@cushwake.com
Ext. 110
  Christy Short
Management Associate
christy.short@cushwake.com
Ext. 101